Want!

After my trip to Eastern Market yesterday, I seriously want one of these:

They come in all sorts of colors and patterns and they roll up into a tiny little ball — so easy to stick in any bag! DC charges 5 cents for every shopping bag you take away from a store or restaurant now so that’s even more incentive (on top of the environmental hazards) to nix plastic bags in favor of something this cute!

I think if I had a bag available to me at all times, I would take advantage of street farmers markets more and bring home tasty, fresh veggies and fruits. If you want your own, check out Envirosax and feel free to send one to me too!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Want!

  1. I don’t want one of these, I want ALL of these – SO cute!!

Leave a Reply

