Back to Life…

Back to reality! (Okay, maybe not that excited, but still.)

I love work travel, but I also kinda like being in a routine. It’s so much easier to eat well, plan workouts, not splurge, etc. Also, I miss the Husband and the Hound when I’m gone.

So, here’s what I’ve been up to:
015
035
046
050
051
Hmm, now I want to go back to the West Coast, drink lots of coffee and eat a ton of fresh produce! Yum!

I’ve got some catching up to do. Kelly gave me a blogger award that I need to respond to! Brie has been hardcore inspiring me to get my eating and workouts in check. (More on some short term goals soon!) And, I’ve finished a couple good books (halfway through Born to Run).

So, with that said, I’m taking my sore throat to bed. (Seriously, why do I always feel sickly after traveling?) Night y’all!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Back to Life…

  1. Hope the sore throat doesn’t turn into anything worse – boo! And now that song is in my head “back to life… back to reality.” LOL

  2. Oops it sent without my last sentence – LOVE the pics! And yes – hope you have fun with the award, looking forward to your random facts!

Leave a Reply

