Still MIA

It’s almost the end of June and I still don’t have my act together when it comes to posting on here regularly. I REALLY need to get my laptop fixed.

Most recently, my absence is due to an accident with my sweet hound, Buddy. On Monday, Buddy got clipped by a car and suffered some lacerations, road rash, serious bruising, and three fractures to his pelvis. He has spent two nights in Doggy ICU and gets to come home today!! He’ll be on the doggy version of bed rest for 6-8 weeks, but I can’t wait to just get my little hound home and love on him.

More to come, I swear.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Still MIA

  1. Here’s hoping for a quick hound recovery! Let me know if there is anything we can do to help you guys

  2. I hope the hound is better soon!

  3. Clipped by a car?! OMG so scary – I hoe he feels better soon. That is awful.

  4. EGL

    Oh my gosh, I will be thinking of you all. I can’t imagine how you must be feeling as a puppy mommy right now. Speedy recovery for Buddy!

Leave a Reply

